Giới thiệu

Board and Fellows

The Board

Board of Trustees

Nur Masripatin (Chair)

Senior Advisor to the Minister, Minister of Environment and Forestry on Climate Change and International Conventions, Indonesia

Apsara Chapagain

Chairperson, National Executive Committee, Community-based Forestry Supporter's Network, Nepal

Carsten Stoehr

Managing Director, Chief Executive Officer Greater China and Head of Financing Asia Pacific, Credit Suisse, Hong Kong

David Brand

Chief Executive Officer, New Forests Asset Management Pty Limited, Australia

Grace Wong

Senior Researcher, Stockholm Resilience Centre, Stockholm University, Sweden

Ivar Thorkild Jørgensen

Policy Director, Department for Climate, Energy, Environment and Research, Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation, Norway

Jeffrey Young Campbell

Former Manager, The Forest and Farm Facility (FFF), USA

Katherine Warner (Vice-Chair)

Adjunct Associate Professor, Sustainability Research Centre, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia

Nguyen Ba Ngai

Vietnam Forest Owner's Association (VIFORA), Viet Nam

Kun Zhang

Senior Researcher, Deputy Director of Monitoring Division, China National Forestry-Grassland Economics & Development Research Centre, National Forestry and Grassland Administration, China

Chea Sam Ang

Undersecretary of State, Director of Cambodia Forest Carbon Partnership Facility, REDD, Ministry of Environment, Cambodia

Kasetsart University's representative 

Kobsak Wanthongchai

Dean, Faculty of Forestry, Kasetsart University, Thailand

Non-Voting Member

David Ganz

Executive Director, RECOFTC (Board of Trustees non-voting member)



  1. Somsak Sukwong

  2. Donald Gilmour

  3. Bharat Pokharel

  4. Yam Malla

  5. Ueli Lutz

  6. Patrick Durst